Cogito

Toronto

Posted in Uncategorized by qmarks on December 1, 2008

toronto

So another day has passed in Toronto. It was a usual weekend for Canadians, a hectic Thanksgiving for Americans, but any given Sunday for me. I was front of computer all afternoon studying GMAT exam to score the highest grade. I am doing well in Quantitative section but I need to read more and more about complicated, rare English words to get used to them. The problem is only vocabulary because neither the grammar nor the questions are difficult to solve.

I remember two years ago when I was in Germany, I have applied to JW Goethe University in Frankfurt. They had asked me to apply for GRE exam. Well, I had 770 over 800 in quantitative part. My score was above 92% among all test takers in the world. But things have changed, this time they ask for verbal part too, which sucks.

Anyway, we will see it on 24th of December.

Leave a Reply

